Principals Welcome

Our Leadership

 

Tracey Bennett

Tracey Bennett

Principal

Jamie Meredith

Jamie Meredith

Senior Leader - Year 6/7 Sub-School and Whole School Engagement & Wellbeing

Margy Holland

Margy Holland

Senior Leader - Year 3-5 Sub-School and Whole School Mathematics

Debra Tune

Debra Tune

Senior Leader - R-2 Sub-School and Whole School Literacy

Our Staff

 

Year 6
Michelle Burton – michelle.burton56@schools.sa.edu.au
Robert Pearl – robert.pearl10@schools.sa.edu.au
Georgina Staben  – georgina.staben5@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 5/6
Jon Osborne    –  jon.osborne970@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 5
Eleanor Freeth – eleanor.freeth581@schools.sa.edu.au
Kelly Mitchell – kelly.mitchell429@schools.sa.edu.au
Donna Williams – donna.williams784@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 4/5
Ebony Wilkey – ebony.wilkey258@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 4
Ivan Cooper – ivan.cooper457@schools.sa.edu.au
Clint Durbridge – clint.durbridge690@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 3
Victoria Edwards – victoria.wood599@schools.sa.edu.au
Charlie Jarman – charlie.jarman302@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 2/3
Annette Reid – annette.reid808@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 2
Kirsty Arnold – kirsty.arnold91@schools.sa.edu.au
Sharon Kuchel – sharon.kuchel501@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 1
Ainsley Haddow – ainsley.haddow706@schools.sa.edu.au
Harinder Kaur – harinder.kaur61@schools.sa.edu.au

Reception
Elise Mack – elise.baldwin392@schools.sa.edu.au
Chanelle Pomeroy – chanelle.rose761@schools.sa.edu.au

Speech & Language Class
Vicki Hodgson – vicki.hodgson322@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Physical Education
Michelle Burton – michelle.burton56@schools.sa.edu.au

Performing Arts
Steph Hammond – steph.hammond761@schools.sa.edu.au

Science
Kelly Mitchell – kelly.mitchell429@schools.sa.edu.au

French
Bronte Ellison – bronte.mcnicol79@schools.sa.edu.au
Lillie Gepp – lillie.geppblunden688@schools.sa.edu.au

Special Education
Lena Lloyd – lena.lloyd475@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Education Teacher
Bec Martin – bec.martin33@schools.sa.edu.au

School Administration

Reception Desk
Susan Lane –  susan.lane537@schools.sa.edu.au
Linda Chambers – linda.chambers992@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma Neilson – emma.neilson978@schools.sa.edu.au
Erica Staude – erica.staude25@schools.sa.edu.au

Library Manager
Anne Dingle – anne.dingle421@schools.sa.edu.au

Information Technology 
Craig Mudge – craig.mudge396@schools.sa.edu.au

Bravery ⋅ Care ⋅ Challenge ⋅ Trust
"The Best We Can Be"

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Education Web Solutions logo
Australian Curriculum logo
Feedback & Complaints logo
Our Staff