Principals Welcome

Our Leadership

 

Tracey Bennett

Tracey Bennett

Principal

Jamie Meredith

Jamie Meredith

Senior Leader – Year 5/6 Sub-School and Whole School Engagement & Wellbeing

Margy Holland

Margy Holland

Senior Leader – Year 3/4 Sub-School and Whole School Mathematics

Our Staff

 

Classroom Teachers

Kirsty Arnold – kirsty.arnold91@schools.sa.edu.au

Ivan Cooper – ivan.cooper457@schools.sa.edu.au

Clint Durbridge – clint.durbridge690@schools.sa.edu.au

Victoria Edwards – victoria.wood599@schools.sa.edu.au

Eleanor Freeth – eleanor.freeth581@schools.sa.edu.au

Ainsley Haddow – ainsley.haddow706@schools.sa.edu.au

Alison Hamilton – alison.hamilton519@schools.sa.edu.au

Beth Harris – beth.harris291@schools.sa.edu.au

Harinder Kaur – harinder.kaur61@schools.sa.edu.au

Sharon Kuchel – sharon.kuchel501@schools.sa.edu.au

Jon Osborne – jon.osborne970@schools.sa.edu.au

Robert Pearl – robert.pearl10@schools.sa.edu.au

Chanelle Pomeroy – chanelle.rose761@schools.sa.edu.au

Jo Scott – joanne.scottwatherston933@schools.sa.edu.au

Georgina Staben – georgina.staben5@schools.sa.edu.au

Lauren Whitbread – lauren.whitbread547@schools.sa.edu.au

Ebony Wilkey – ebony.wilkey258@schools.sa.edu.au

Donna Williams – donna.williams784@schools.sa.edu.au

Michelle Edwards – edwards820@schools.sa.edu.au

Alanna Hayes – hayes503@schools.sa.edu.au

Lillie Marshall – geppblunden688@schools.sa.edu.au

 

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

Physical Education

Michelle Burton – michelle.burton56@schools.sa.edu.au

Performing Arts

Steph Hammond – steph.hammond761@schools.sa.edu.au

Science

Kelly Mitchell – kelly.mitchell429@schools.sa.edu.au

French

Anita Trainor – trainor584@schools.sa.edu.au

Speech & Language Class

Vicki Hodgson – vicki.hodgson322@schools.sa.edu.au

Special Education

Jamie Meredith – meredith130@schools.sa.edu.au

Katie Dixon – dixon175@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Education Teacher

Katie Dixon – Katie.dixon175@schools.sa.edu.au

Autism Inclusion Teacher

Georgina Staben  – georgina.staben5@schools.sa.edu.au

 

SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF

Finance

Susan Lane –  susan.lane537@schools.sa.edu.au

Linda Chambers – linda.chambers992@schools.sa.edu.au

Administration

Emma Neilson – emma.neilson978@schools.sa.edu.au

Erica Staude – erica.staude25@schools.sa.edu.au

Library Manager

Anne Dingle – anne.dingle421@schools.sa.edu.au

Classroom SSOs

Sarah Allen – sarah.dingle952@schools.sa.edu.au

Tracy Chenoweth – tracy.chenoweth987@schools.sa.edu.au

Melanie Milne – melanie.milne619@schools.sa.edu.au

Deanne Pollitt – deanne.pollitt452@schools.sa.edu.au

Annette Stagg – annette.stagg197@schools.sa.edu.au

Brodie Lake – brodie.lake150@schools.sa.edu.au

Charli Brautigan – charli.brautigan691@schools.sa.edu.au

Caroline Cobb – caroline.cobb219@schools.sa.edu.au

Pastoral Care Worker

Mary Spence – mary.spence417@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Bravery ⋅ Care ⋅ Challenge ⋅ Trust
"The Best We Can Be"

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Education Web Solutions logo
Australian Curriculum logo
Feedback & Complaints logo
Our Staff