Principals Welcome

Our Leadership

 

Leanne Prior

Leanne Prior

Principal

Jamie Meredith

Jamie Meredith

Senior Leader - Year 6/7 Sub-School and Whole School Engagement & Wellbeing

Margy Holland

Margy Holland

Senior Leader - Year 3-5 Sub-School and Whole School Mathematics

Tracey Bennett

Tracey Bennett

Senior Leader - Reception - Year 2 and Whole School Literacy

Our Staff

 

Year 7

Jon Osborne    –  jon.osborne970@schools.sa.edu.au 
Georgina Staben  – georgina.staben5@schools.sa.edu.au 
Katie Dixon   – katie.dixon175@schools.sa.edu.au 

Year 5

Ivan Cooper –  ivan.cooper457@schools.sa.edu.au 
Annette Reid – annette.reid808@schools.sa.edu.au 

Year 4/5

Ebony Wilkey – ebony.wilkey258@schools.sa.edu.au 

Year 4

Sarah Fowles – sarah.fowles663@schools.sa.edu.au 
Eleanor Freeth – eleanor.freeth581@schools.sa.edu.au 
Bec Martin – bec.martin33@schools.sa.edu.au 

Year 2

Kirsty Arnold – kirsty.arnold91@schools.sa.edu.au
Charlie Jarman – charlie.jarman302@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 1/2

Tracey Bennett – tracey.bennett463@schools.sa.edu.au 
Beth Harris – beth.harris291@schools.sa.edu.au 

Year 1

Ainsley Haddow – ainsley.haddow706@schools.sa.edu.au 
Sharon Kuchel – sharon.kuchel501@schools.sa.edu.au 

Reception / Year 1 

Vicki Hodgson – vicki.hodgson322@schools.sa.edu.au 

Reception 

Lillie Gepp – lillie.geppblunden688@schools.sa.edu.au 
Elise Mack – elise.baldwin392@schools.sa.edu.au 

Speech & Language Class

Harinder Kaur –  harinder.kaur61@schools.sa.edu.au 

Specialist Teachers

 

Physical Education

Michelle Burton – michelle.burton56@schools.sa.edu.au 

Performing Arts

Steph Hammond – steph.hammond761@schools.sa.edu.au 

Science 

Kelly Mitchell – kelly.mitchell429@schools.sa.edu.au 
Belinda Snell – belinda.davies361@schools.sa.edu.au 

French

Bronte Ellison – bronte.mcnicol79@schools.sa.edu.au 
Mathieu Denis – mathieu.denis993@schools.sa.edu.au 

Special Education

Lena Lloyd – lena.lloyd475@schools.sa.edu.au 

Aboriginal Education Teacher

Bec Martin – bec.martin33@schools.sa.edu.au 

Technology Coach

Georgina Staben – georgina.staben5@schools.sa.edu.au 

School Administration 

 

Reception Desk

Susan Lane –  susan.lane537@schools.sa.edu.au 
Linda Chambers – linda.chambers992@schools.sa.edu.au 
Erica Staude – erica.staude25@schools.sa.edu.au 
Annette Stagg – annette.stagg197@schools.sa.edu.au 

Library Manager

Anne Dingle – anne.dingle421@schools.sa.edu.au 

Information Technology 

Alastair Taverner – alastair.taverner19@schools.sa.edu.au 

Bravery ⋅ Care ⋅ Challenge ⋅ Trust
"The Best We Can Be"

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Education Web Solutions logo
Australian Curriculum logo
Feedback & Complaints logo
Our Staff